## 2021 - 2022, NRHS Heritage Grant Committee.

## **Confirmed:**

- 1. Walter Zullig
- 2. Richard Davidson
- 3. Doug Scott
- 4. Carl Jensen

Special Assistant to the Chairperson: Patti A. Webb

## No Response from:

Ed Berntsen

George Hickok

Larry Dyer

**2021 Grants awarded:** \$75,000

**Applications received: 45** 

**2021 Dollar amount requested:** \$195,616.49

**2020 Dollar amount requested:** \$327,510.23

**Applications Received 2020:** 66

All Recipients have now submitted their paperwork.